Mr Slime – Yuck! Number Seven

Yuck! Number Seven

Genre : Comics & Graphic Novels

Issue : 28/02/2013
Publisher : Milk Shadow Books
Format : Paperback
Pages : 196
Dimensions : 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.43 in
ISBN-10 : 9780987211996
Mr Slime - Yuck! Number Seven
The Universe's greasiest comix anthology returns with Yuck! Number Seven! Original surreal black comedy from a plethora of low-lives, including Ben Hutchings, Tim Molloy, Bruce Mutard, Michael Aushenker, J. Marc Schmidt, Gregory Mackay, Scarlette Baccini, David DeGrand, the Phatsville crew, Kapreles, S.C.A.R., Glenno, Frank Candiloro, James Andre, Keith McDougall, Fred Atkins, Craig Collins, Georgia Quinn, Ross Radiation, Ben John Smith, Andrew Fulton, Johandson Rezende and many more surprising sickos. Straight from the gutter into your hands. Adults only. Cover by Ben Sea. Edited by Mr. Slime.

Wait, Searching books for you...

728x90 Top Spin 4


BD Posted on March 15, 2013 at 9 h 14 min

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Reply

Current day month ye@r *